Spectrum Capital takes pride in our ability to discover, cultivate, and motivate dedicated specialists in each of the areas of industry we serve. Collectively, the Spectrum Team brings the experience and knowledge to create success in all of our endeavors.

Jason Voyles

President & Chief Executive Officer

Jason Voyles

President & Chief Executive Officer

Spectrum Capital

jvoyles@spectrumcapitalre.com

Drew Niederriter

Vice President

Drew Niederriter

Vice President

Spectrum Capital

drew@spectrumcapitalre.com

Tony Marzullo

General Manager, Spectrum Resorts

Tony Marzullo

General Manager, Spectrum Resorts

Spectrum Resorts, LLC

tmarzullo@spectrumresorts.com

Pete Farris

Director of Technology

Pete Farris

Director of Technology

Spectrum Capital

pfarris@spectrumcapitalre.com

Amy Stehmeyer

Director of Real Estate Sales

Amy Stehmeyer

Director of Real Estate Sales

Spectrum Realty

astehmeyer@spectrumrealty.com

Jordan King

Director of Spectrum Events

Jordan King

Director of Spectrum Events

Spectrum Capital

jking@spectrumcapitalre.com

Micki Ensminger

Corporate Controller

Micki Ensminger

Corporate Controller

Spectrum Capital

mensminger@spectrumcapitalre.com

Carlos Hernandez

General Manager, Outlets of Mississippi

Carlos Hernandez

General Manager, Outlets of Mississippi

Outlets of Mississippi

chernandez@outletsofms.com

Peggy Wilson

Director of Human Resources

Peggy Wilson

Director of Human Resources

Spectrum Capital

pwilson@spectrumresorts.com